one more time with feeling….

I just got an email that Scrapbook News and Reviews will publish another one of my card designs in this month’s issue. This came at just the right time.  Work has been especially challenging and I needed a creative validation.

Please go to their site and see what they chose.

I guess I should get more designs up here, too, while I’m thinking about it.  First, I need to make the actual cards so I know the designs cut well.

Some things come at just the right time.

Posted on May 18, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Congratulation on being published! Hopefully more people find out about you and your talent!

Leave a Reply

