more halloween designs

I decided to try my hand at a Halloween design with creepy crawly things.  Here is what I came up with:

Of course, I made it my own with a little bling on the spider web, courtesy of Martha Stewart jewels. The papers are from American Crafts (silver), DCWV (purple, orange glitter, white bats mat) and Best Occasions (pewter). The card base is Staples 110lb card stock.

If you’d like my svg file of the trio of bats and the mat, please CLICK HERE.

The svg file of the web is HERE.  FULL DISCLOSURE: I did not create this file and can’t remember where I got it. I did a search on the Web tonight and couldn’t find this file.   If this is yours, please let me know and I’ll link to your blog so people can see your work.

I hope you can use these.  Please leave me a comment.  I’d love to know what you thought of my card.

Posted on October 15, 2011, in free SCAL 2 files, Hobbies and other fun stuff, midnight creations. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. This is a great web! Thank you for sharing 🙂

  2. it’s a lovely card! love the web. TFS

  3. Thank you, I love the bats and the web!

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Cutting Freebies for Craft (large): Saturday, 15 Oct 2011

Leave a Reply

