i’ve been published!

People say you don’t know what you can accomplish unless you try.  This week is a great example of that being true.

A few weeks ago, I submitted a card design to Scrapbook News and Reviews, a great online magazine. Last Friday I got an email telling me they had accepted my Red White and Blue Star card for their current issue. If you want to see it, you’ll have to go to their website and purchase the online magazine.

Now I can say that I have been published in two online magazines.  (The other one is JazzReview.com – I have been a member of their interview staff since 2002.)

This is SO cool.  I think I may have stumbled upon another sideline.

Posted on July 19, 2011, in unexpected rewards. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

