hoppin’ down the bunny trail: easter tags

My friends on two of the craft forums I belong to requested that I design Easter gift tags.  Here they are.

Celebrate with these tags!

I hope you like them.  You can embellish the tags in the first two rows with stickers, eyelets, gromlets, or jewels.  You could use a small stamp in the middle of them.  You could even make a small three dimensional flower and put it in the middle of them.

If you send me photos of what you do with them, it will make my day.  In any case, please leave me a comment.

Here’s a PDF file of all twelve tags:

Easter Word Art Tags

Which one is my favorite?  I really can’t decide.  As long as the tag is on a box of Peeps, I’ll take any of them.  Have you seen the new chocolate covered Peeps?  Irresistible.

Posted on February 27, 2010, in designs by request, Hobbies and other fun stuff, midnight creations, New adventures in creativity. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. love all of the tags, Anne thanks so much

  2. thefrugalcrafter

    those are great! I like the colors and are perfect for punching, thanks for sharing!
    Lindsay

  3. These are super super cute!!!!!

  4. Ann,
    Great artwork…as always! Thx many thx for sharing with us.
    I’ve left you a special gift on my blog.
    Best,
    paulo
    http://scale-files.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

