just my style: more tags! (WordArt)

For the last three weeks, I have become fascinated by the complexities and possibilities of WordArt.  Here is a set of 14 tags for various occasions.  I used several different features and types of graphics in this set.  Each one will punch out neatly within a 2 inch circle.  You can then mount them on larger circles or whatever shape your creativity leads you to.

Make someone's day with one of these!

Enjoy these!  Please tell me how you like them and also show me what you do with them.  I’d love to see how you use them.

To download the PDF file, please click on the link below:

Modern gift tags

I’ll do one more set soon by request.  If you have a specific idea in mind, let me know and I’ll try to include some of those in the next set.

Posted on February 19, 2010, in Hobbies and other fun stuff, midnight creations, New adventures in creativity. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Some more AWESOME tags!!!!!! Thanks so much for sharing them!!!!!!

  2. Fabulous Blog, Ann!! Very Nice!

  3. These are WONDERFUL. Thanks for sharing! Now if I could just figure out how to print and then cut them on my cricut, I’d be in heaven….I may just have to invest in that 2 inch punch! LOL…..Thanks so much for sharing. They are great!

  4. Kerry A. Peasland

    Great tags! Thanks so much for sharing.

Leave a Reply

