michael’s coupon (be quick!)

I love getting a bargain, and this one is the best discounts they ever offer.

PLEASE NOTE: This is only valid at the locations that are listed at the bottom of the coupon.

Now, what was it that I wanted needed at Michael’s?  More importantly, will the snow stop in time for me to dig myself out to get it?

Posted on February 8, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. WOW that’s pretty cool of them to do that!!!! Too bad not for my area!!! Though we do have 4 inches here!!!!! Still snowing!!! 😉

  2. Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 7 post on Feb. 20, 2010. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

