more brownies (SCAL)

OK, I give in.  I’ve designed the brownie box in SCAL.

Actually it wasn’t hard at all, since I have the same design elements in SCAL as the ones I used in DS for this box.  I did a test cut and it worked, so here you are.

DOWNLOAD THE FILE BELOW:

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?1nindzmn0ud

Here is photo to give you an idea of how it might look in another card stock with some yummy yellow ribbon.  I used some paper from the Pretty Poppies Pad by Autumn Leaves.

Please let me know how you like it!Brownie Box SCAL B

Posted on September 22, 2009, in designs by request, Hobbies and other fun stuff, midnight creations. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Thank you–now just need to make those brownies

    Becky

  2. How cute is that???? Thanks for sharing this file. Yes, I’ll take mine frosted too! *LOL*

  3. Love it but can’t use it as I need an svg!

    Karen

  4. Love the box! I know this is asking a lot, but if you get chance could you change it into an SVG. I have the small bug and can’t cut it. thanks!

  5. Thanks so much just what we wanted. I love your boxes.

  6. Thanks so much, I can be sure to use it next year if my daughter goes back to Miss Texas. The girls love getting all kinds of little gifts, and having pageant for all the week, makes it hard to come up with different ideas. These would be so cute for treats for a little girls birthday party.

  7. love the box thank you

  8. Love your boxes! thanks so much for doing it for SCAL

  9. Thank you so much! Can’t wait to use them.

  10. I came to your blog from the Cricut messageboard. Love your boxes. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

